Issaquah High School Booster Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is voted in by the Members during the Annual Meeting in May.   

President Jen Kodosky
Executive Vice President  OPEN
Vice-President Fundraising (Logo Wear) Diana Goldberg
Treasurer Stacey Sunderland
Co-Treasurer OPEN
Secretary OPEN
Co-VP of Membership (& Booster Crew Support) Minal Desai-Monga  
Co-VP of Membership (& Booster Crew Support) OPEN     



The Advisory Board is appointed by the Board of Directors.

Communication Chair Jamie Crothers            
Assistant Logo Wear Chair Allison May
Student Recognition Chair Marcie Lewis
Another Eagle Goes To State Chair Keri Kiefer



IHS Athletic Director   Luke Ande     
IHS ASB Advisor Kurtis Evans