Welcome to Issaquah Athletics!

 

Athletic Director:  Luke Ande andel@issaquah.wednet.edu

HARDSHIPS:   The sports that have more associated costs (i.e. Football) have financial support opportunities.  More information is available on those sport websites.  

Issaquah High School Fall Sports

Sport and Link to Website   Head Coach          Coach Email Address           
Cross Country   Gwen Robertson  lgrr@comcast.net
Football   Buddy Bland
blandb@issaquah.wednet.edu
   Football Website     President:  Karen Mady  2015 Football Board
Golf, Boys   Tom Bakamus bakamust@issaquah.wednet.edu
Soccer, Girls  Tom Bunnell tombunnell@hotmail.com
Swim, Girls  Laura Halter  lkthalter@comcast.net
Dive, Girls  Hannah Hedrick hedrickhannah@gmail.com
   Swim & Dive Website    
Tennis, Boys  Jake Crowley crowleyj@issaquah.wednet.edu 
Volleyball  Amanda Sewell amanda.sewell6@gmail.com

 
Issaquah High School Winter Sports

Sport and Link to Website Head Coach Coach Email Address
Basketball, Boys Jason Girffith  griffaccord@hotmail.com
       Basketball Website    
Basketball, Girls Nicole Reid  ndascenzo@gmail.com
       Basketball Website    
Gymnastics Ryan Fleisher  issygymnastics@yahoo.com
Swim, Boys Laura Halter  lkthalter@comcast.net
Dive, Boys Hannah Hedrick  hedrickhannah@gmail.com
   Swim & Dive Website    
Wrestling Kirk Hyatt  absolutemasonry@aol.com


Issaquah High School Spring Sports

Sport and Link to Website Head Coach Coach Email Address
Baseball Rob Reese rob.reese@issaquahbaseball.com
Golf, Girls Tom Bakamus bakamust@issaquah.wednet.edu
Soccer, Boys Kyle Tatro tatro@ihssoccer.com
   Soccer Website    
Softball Ron Hatlen ron.hatlen@issaquahfastpitch.com
    Fastpitch Website    
Tennis, Girls Christy McGraw christymcgraw21@gmail.com
Track Tracy Silva tracysilva88@gmail.com 
  Mitch Stuard mitchstuard@comcast.net 

 Updated February 2016