IHS Booster Club Senior Scholarships 

Every Spring scholarships valued at $1,000 or greater are awarded to selected IHS graduating seniors.  Scholarships are applied toward college school tuition, fees, and costs.  Scholarships must be used during the school year following high school graduation. All scholarships are announced at the end of May. Find more information under the Student Recognition tab. 

Email questions to:   StudentAwards.ihsboosters@gmail.com


2020 Senior Scholarship Recipients


Congratulations to the four seniors chosen as the 2019 Issaquah High School Booster Club scholarship recipients.

Ben Eskenazi  ~ Washington University in St. Louis


 Colton Willbrandt ~ Linfield Collage

Jack Githens ~ Gonzaga


 Xander Yanni ~ University of Michigan

 Shelby Chang ~ University of Washingon




Prior Scholarship Recipients


Muskaan Agarwal ~ UC Berkley
Dawson Oen ~ Gonzaga
Rohan Vaidya ~ Claremont


Alexander Schmidt ~ Seattle Pacific University
Elsa Bean ~ Cal Poly
Tyler Palmgren ~ Oregon State
Ruby Fulford
Kyle Millis ~ Berkeley 


Cameron Dane Oen - Gonzaga University 
Samantha Sato - University of Washington 
Isabel Rose Ringo - University of San Francisco 
Addie Mejia - Missouri Valley College


Rachel Benoliel
Dane Mui
Christina Paoletti
Amy Behar
Olga Andreeva


Bryan Hanner
Michelle Fowler
Coleen Young
Edward Park
Anne Robertson

Halle Gordon
Katherine Chun
Rebecca Chin
Amanda Levenson


Sara Wedekind - Seattle University
Troy Potensky - Bellevue College
Alex Hansen - University of Chicago
Weston Mui - University of Southern California

Nick Ryder - Tufts University
Anna Fairhart - Marquette University
Nicole Migotsky - Washington University St. Louis
Ben Rosellini - Stanford University
Riley Foreman - Whitman College
Matt Sekijima - University of Washington

Sara Brumley - University of Washington
Conner Young - University of Washington

Elyse Edward - Johns Hopkins University
Taryn Ohashi - Scripps College

Gillian Pennington - University of Washington
Nicholas Roselini - Stanford University

Casi Schwisow - Wellesley College
Lindsay Cowgill - University of Washington
Aubrey Jensen - Brigham Young University

Lauren Goodman - Georgetown University
Nathan Saad - Gonzaga University
Jordan Taylor Jackson - Arizona State University
Alice Pumpian - University of Washington