Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Aug 28
29
30
31
Sep 1
2
3
6:00p New to IHS Night
New to IHS Night

Date:
Monday, August 29
Time:
6:00p - 11:59p
Where:
IHS
ics:
First day of School
First day of School

Date:
Tuesday, August 30
Where:
IHS
ics:
6:30p Fall Sports Night
Fall Sports Night

Date:
Tuesday, August 30
Time:
6:30p - 11:59p
Where:
IHS Gym
ics:
7:00p Varsity Football Game vs. Everett
Varsity Football Game vs. Everett

Date:
Friday, September 2
Time:
7:00p - 11:59p
Where:
IHS Gary Moore Stadium
ics:
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
LABOR DAY - NO SCHOOL
LABOR DAY - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Monday, September 5
ics:
5:30p Girl's Soccer JV & Varsity vs. Mercer Island
Girl's Soccer JV & Varsity vs. Mercer Island

Date:
Tuesday, September 6
Time:
5:30p - 11:59p
Where:
Mercer Island High School
ics:
6:00p Curriculum Night
Curriculum Night

Date:
Thursday, September 8
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
IHS
ics:
7:00p Varsity Football Game vs. Lake Washington
Varsity Football Game vs. Lake Washington

Date:
Friday, September 9
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Lake Washington High School
ics:
5:30p Girl's Soccer JV & Varsity vs. Lake Washington
Girl's Soccer JV & Varsity vs. Lake Washington

Date:
Saturday, September 10
Time:
5:30p - 11:59p
Where:
IHS Gary Moore Stadium
ics:
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
5:30p Girl's Soccer JV & Varsity vs. Puyallup
Girl's Soccer JV & Varsity vs. Puyallup

Date:
Tuesday, September 13
Time:
5:30p - 11:59p
Where:
IHS Gary Moore Stadium
ics:

6:30p IHS Booster Club Membership Meeting
IHS Booster Club Membership Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, September 13
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
Where:
IHS Library
ics:
7:00p Varsity Football Game vs. Woodinville
Varsity Football Game vs. Woodinville

Date:
Friday, September 16
Time:
7:00p - 11:59p
Where:
IHS Gary Moore Stadium
ics:
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
7:00p Varsity Football Game vs. Eastlake
Varsity Football Game vs. Eastlake

Date:
Friday, September 23
Time:
7:00p - 11:59p
Where:
Eastlake High School
ics:
25
26
27
28
29
30
Oct 1
7:00p Girl's Soccer JV & Varsity vs. Woodinville
Girl's Soccer JV & Varsity vs. Woodinville

Date:
Tuesday, September 27
Time:
7:00p - 11:59p
Where:
Woodinville High School
ics:
5:30p Girl's Soccer JV & Varsity vs. Inglemoor
Girl's Soccer JV & Varsity vs. Inglemoor

Date:
Thursday, September 29
Time:
5:30p - 11:59p
Where:
IHS Gary Moore Stadium
ics:
7:00p Varsity Football Game vs. Mount Si
Varsity Football Game vs. Mount Si

Date:
Friday, September 30
Time:
7:00p - 11:59p
Where:
IHS Gary Moore Stadium
ics:
View in Outlook or Google Calendar